Ordering vegan at Wetzel’s Pretzels can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Wetzel’s Pretzels menu.
Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Wetzel’s Pretzels Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Wetzel’s Pretzels Drink Menu
Also See: Wetzel’s Pretzels Ingredients To Avoid
✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.
💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.
How To Order Vegan Food At Wetzel’s Pretzels
- When ordering food from Wetzel’s Pretzels, avoid options with butter, cheese, cream, eggs, honey, meat and milk.
- Wetzel’s Pretzels offers at least 4 options that are customizable to be vegan, plus 1 vegan dip that can be ordered directly off the menu!
- Weirdly, the Almond Crunch Pretzel contains fish. Keep away!
Best Wetzel’s Pretzels Vegan Food Options
- ⚠ Original Pretzel – Baked fresh to perfection. Order without butter and pair with Pizza Sauce Dip for a savory vegan treat!
- ⚠ Sinful Cinnamon Pretzel – Request without butter. Satisfy your sweet tooth with this soft pretzel coated in aromatic cinnamon and sugar.
- ⚠ Wetzel Bitz – Bite-size counterpart of the Original Pretzel. Order without butter!
- ⚠ Cin-A-Bitz – Easy to eat snacks. One bite is never enough! Order without butter to make this option vegan.
Browse The Full Wetzel’s Pretzels Food Menu:
How To Order Vegan Drinks At Wetzel’s Pretzels
- Sweet, refreshing beverages like soft drinks, lemonades and granitas await you at Wetzel’s Pretzels!
Best Wetzel’s Pretzels Vegan Drink Options
- Soft Drinks – Carbonated drink to liven up your vegan meal.
- Frozen Kiwi Strawberry Granita – Tangy, sweet, and cold (😍).
- Original Lemonade – Popular drink that tastes like childhood.
Browse The Full Wetzel’s Pretzels Drink Menu:
Jump To Menu Section:
Ice Cold Drinks
Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid
Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Wetzel’s Pretzels menu that you’ll want to avoid:
- Jalapeño Dip – Contains cheese.
- Jalaroni Pretzel – This option is topped with butter, cheese, and meat.
- Caramel Dip – Milk is mixed into the dip’s base.
Vegan Wetzel’s Pretzels Food Menu
Vegan Wetzel’s Pretzels Drink Menu
Ice Cold Drinks
All branded menu item names are trademarks of Wetzel’s Pretzels unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Wetzel’s Pretzels and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Wetzel’s Pretzels. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.