Pinkberry Vegan Food & Drink Options (2023 Menu)

โœ… All Eat Drink Better articles and guides have been fact-checked for accuracy and nutritional recommendations. Please refer to our editorial policy for additional information.

Ordering vegan at Pinkberry can be easy using this guide! Click the links below to jump to any menu section to see whether each menu item is vegan or not! You can also click the ‘Best Of’ section to see our top favorite food and drink recommendations! We also offer a quick reference section of which non-vegan ingredients to avoid.

Browse The Full Pinkberry Menu:

Tarts | Non Tart | Dairy Free | Toppings | Smoothies | Limited Time Drinks

Our Favorite Vegan Pinkberry Options:

Best Vegan Food | Best Vegan Drinks | Ingredients To Avoid


Icon Key:

โœ… – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
โš  – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
๐Ÿ›‘ – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.

๐Ÿ’ก We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.


Best Pinkberry Vegan Food Options

  1. Dairy Free Yogurt – A whole selection with a myriad of sweet treats to satisfy your sweet cravings!
  2. Cap’n Crunch – You can never go wrong with cereals as a topping for your frozen desert.
  3. Crushed Peppermint Candies – Make your yogurt sweeter with some crushed candies!
  4. Organic Fruity Bears – Adorable bears nestle on your yogurt. Don’t worry, they’re vegan-friendly!

Best Pinkberry Vegan Drink Options

  1. Strawberry Hibiscus Cold Brew Fruit Tea – Refreshing cold brew tea with fresh strawberries and blueberries.
  2. Island Mango Cold Brew Fruit Tea – Hang ten with this tropical black tea!
  3. Peach Mango Shaken Tea – Enjoy summer with this sweet treat. Get it while it’s around!
  4. Dragon Berry Shaken Tea – Sweetened tea with dragon fruit and wild berry flavored syrups.

Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid

Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan ingredients and items on the Pinkberry menu that you’ll want to avoid:

  • Tiramisu – Contains milk.
  • Gummy Bears, Sharks, & Worms – Contains gelatin.
  • Twix – Contains milk.
  • Heath Bar – Contains milk.

Vegan Pinkberry Food Menu

Flavors

Tarts

Non Tart

Dairy Free

Toppings

Toppings

Vegan Pinkberry Drink Menu

Drinks

Smoothies

Limited Time Drinks

All branded menu item names are trademarks of Pinkberry unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Pinkberry and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Pinkberry. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top