Ordering vegan at Toppers Pizza can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Toppers Pizza menu.
Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Toppers Pizza Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Toppers Pizza Drink Menu
Also See: Toppers Pizza Ingredients To Avoid
Search The Entire Toppers Pizza Menu:
✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.
💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.
How To Order Vegan Food At Toppers Pizza
- Many items on the menu are not vegan friendly as they contain butter, cheese, cream, eggs, honey, meat and milk.
- Toppers has a selection of dedicated vegan dishes! Continue on to find out what they are!
Best Toppers Pizza Vegan Food Options
- Vegan Buffalo Chicken-less Topper – Delectable pizza made with dairy free mozzarella, topped with plant-based chicken! 🍕
- Vegan Pesto Margherita – Another delectable pizza, made with Follow Your Heart dairy-free mozzarella.
- Veganstix – A delightful snack all on its own. 😉
- Beyond Meat Oven Roasted Wings – Pair your vegan pizza with these delicious plant-based wings!
Browse The Full Toppers Pizza Food Menu:
How To Order Vegan Drinks At Toppers Pizza
- A bunch of ice cold vegan drinks await!
Best Toppers Pizza Vegan Drink Options
- Soft Drinks – Good ol’ classic, pairs well with your pizza!
- Lemonade – Simply sweet, tangy, and refreshing!
- Gold Peak Peach Tea – Peachy tea to quench your thirst!
- Dasani Bottled Water – Beat the heat with a cool bottle of water!
Browse The Full Toppers Pizza Drink Menu:
Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid
Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Toppers Pizza menu that you’ll want to avoid:
- Cinnamonstix – These stix are drizzled with cream cheese icing.
- Birthday Stix – These stix are also drizzled with cream cheese icing.
Vegan Toppers Pizza Food Menu
Other Pizza Toppings
Frozen Custard Pints
Vegan Toppers Pizza Drink Menu
All branded menu item names are trademarks of Toppers Pizza unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Toppers Pizza and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Toppers Pizza. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.