Raising Cane’s Vegan Food & Drink Options (2023 Menu)

โœ… All Eat Drink Better articles and guides have been fact-checked for accuracy and nutritional recommendations. Please refer to our editorial policy for additional information.

Ordering vegan at Raising Cane’s is nearly impossible! Scroll down to see our top vegan drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Raising Cane’s menu. Currently, there are no vegan options available at Raising Cane’s.

Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Raising Cane’s Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Raising Cane’s Drink Menu
Also See: Raising Cane’s Ingredients To Avoid

Icon Key:

โœ… – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
โš  – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
๐Ÿ›‘ – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.

๐Ÿ’ก We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.


How To Order Vegan Food At Raising Cane’s

โ†’ Sadly, Raising Cane’s offers no solid vegan meal because all of their menu items contain non-vegan ingredients like eggs, honey, meat and milk.

โ†’ Customization or substitutes are not available as of yet, so there are no vegan food options from Raising Cane’s.

โš  Fried options are cooked in the same oil as menu items that contain non-vegan ingredients. You can decide if these fit your dietary preferences.

Browse The Full Raising Cane’s Food Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Chicken Fingers | Sandwich | Extras

How To Order Vegan Drinks At Raising Cane’s

โ†’ Soft drinks, iced teas, and lemonades are awesome vegan options to keep yourself refreshed.

Best Raising Cane’s Vegan Drink Options

  1. Soft Drinks – Feel lively with a high-spirited drink. Best served ice-cold!
  2. Lemonade – Just enough sweetness and sourness, an old fashioned option. Perfect if you want to detox!
  3. Sweet Tea – Delightful sugary treat to quench your thirst.

Browse The Full Raising Cane’s Drink Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Drinks

Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid

Aside from the more obvious items like eggs, meat, and milk, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Raising Cane’s menu that you’ll want to avoid:

  • Crinkle-Cut Fries – These crispy snacks have milk.
  • ColeslawEggs are mixed into the dressing.
  • Cane’s Sauce – Stay away from this dipping sauce. Eggs, honey, and milk are part of its ingredients.

Vegan Raising Cane’s Food Menu

Chicken Fingers

Chicken Fingers

Sandwich

Sandwich

Extras

Extras

Vegan Raising Cane’s Drink Menu

Drinks

Drinks

All branded menu item names are trademarks of Raising Cane’s unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Raising Cane’s and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Raising Cane’s. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top