Pizza Hut Vegan Food & Drink Options (2023 Menu)

✅ All Eat Drink Better articles and guides have been fact-checked for accuracy and nutritional recommendations. Please refer to our editorial policy for additional information.

Ordering vegan at Pizza Hut can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Pizza Hut menu.

Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Pizza Hut Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Pizza Hut Drink Menu
Also See: Pizza Hut Ingredients To Avoid

Icon Key:

✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.

💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.

How To Order Vegan Food At Pizza Hut

  • When ordering food, avoid options with butter, cheese, cream, eggs, honey, meat and milk.
  • Majority of the items on Pizza Hut’s menu are not vegan friendly, due to the main ingredients being butter, cheese, cream, eggs, meat, and milk.
  • Thankfully, Pizza Hut gives you the liberty to create your own pizza! Just opt out of the cheese, choose veggies for your toppings, and either classic marinara or buffalo pizza sauce, then you’re good to go!

Best Pizza Hut Vegan Food Options

  1. Fries – The ever famous finger food, what’s pizza without a little snack on the side? 🍟

Browse The Full Pizza Hut Food Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Crusts | Cheeses | Meats | Veggies, Fruit, & Other Toppings | Pizza Sauces | Pizza | Wings | Dips | Sides | Pasta | Desserts

How To Order Vegan Drinks At Pizza Hut

  • All drinks on the menu are vegan friendly! 🥤

Best Pizza Hut Vegan Drink Options

  1. Soft Drinks – Wash down that pizza after taste with some bubbly soda.
  2. Lipton Iced Tea with Lemon – Iced tea with a hint of lemon flavor!
  3. Gatorade Fruit Punch – Recharge your electrolytes with this fruity sports drink.
  4. Aquafina – Refreshing water, a must for any human being!

Browse The Full Pizza Hut Drink Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Soft Drinks | More Drinks

Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid

Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Pizza Hut menu that you’ll want to avoid:

  • Breadsticks – Contains cheese and milk.
  • Cinnamon Sticks – Coated with cream and milk.
  • Barbeque – This pizza sauce has honey mixed into it.
  • Garlic Dipping Sauce – contains butter, eggs, and milk.

Vegan Pizza Hut Food Menu



Pizza Sauces

Pizza Sauces





Vegetables, Fruit, & More


Build Your Own Pizza

Specialty Pizzas










Vegan Pizza Hut Drink Menu


Soft Drinks

More Drinks

All branded menu item names are trademarks of Pizza Hut unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Pizza Hut and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Pizza Hut. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top