Ordering vegan at Pei Wei can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Pei Wei menu.
Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Pei Wei Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Pei Wei Drink Menu
Also See: Pei Wei Ingredients To Avoid
✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.
💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.
How To Order Vegan Food At Pei Wei
- Most items on the menu are not vegan friendly as they contain eggs, fish, honey, meat, and shellfish.
- Their tofu, which is vegan-friendly, comes in three varieties – Firecracker, Teriyaki, and Thai!
Best Pei Wei Vegan Food Options
- Firecracker Tofu – Bring your tastebuds on an adventure with the crackle of flavors in this tofu!
- Teriyaki Tofu – Crispy tofu with red bell peppers that’s sure to give your tastebuds a kick!
- Thai Dynamite Tofu – Taste the explosion of flavors with this tofu.
- Edamame – Healthy, tender, and steamed side that’s served with kosher salt.
Browse The Full Pei Wei Food Menu:
How To Order Vegan Drinks At Pei Wei
- Fountain drinks, teas, and juices await! All vegan-friendly!
Best Pei Wei Vegan Drink Options
- Soft Drinks – Classic bubbly beverage best served cold!
- Mandarin Orange Tea – Sweet beverage that’s sure to satisfy your sweet tooth.
- Honest Kid’s Apple Juice – A refreshing pack the kids can enjoy!
- Dasani Bottled Water – A must beverage for any human, be sure to stay hydrated.
Browse The Full Pei Wei Drink Menu:
Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid
Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Pei Wei menu that you’ll want to avoid:
- Thai Coconut Tofu – Contains fish and shellfish.
- Honey-Seared Tofu – The tofu is tossed in honey garlic sauce.
- Vegetable Spring Rolls – Contains eggs.
Vegan Pei Wei Food Menu
Rice & Noodle Entrées
Rice & Noodle Entrées
Vegan Pei Wei Drink Menu
All branded menu item names are trademarks of Pei Wei unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Pei Wei and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Pei Wei. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.