Ordering vegan at Moe’s Southwest Grill can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Moe’s Southwest Grill menu.
Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Moe’s Southwest Grill Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Moe’s Southwest Grill Drink Menu
Also See: Moe’s Southwest Grill Ingredients To Avoid
✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.
💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.
How To Order Vegan Food At Moe’s Southwest Grill
→ Customization enables customers at Moe’s Southwest Grill to omit cheese, eggs, meat, and milk. Avoid these non-vegan ingredients, and you’ll be satisfied by your own delicious vegan meal – burritos, bowls, tacos, quesadillas, nachos and salads!
→ Stay away from their Chipotle Ranch dressing, meat options, shredded cheese, and sour cream. Read below for our tips on how to substitute these ingredients.
Best Moe’s Southwest Grill Vegan Food Options
- Tofu – The best vegan alternative among protein options!
- Guacamole – Made fresh daily out from ripe avocados, enjoy as a side or an add-on!
- Southwest Vinaigrette – Zest up your vegan food with this tangy dressing (😍).
- Rice – Seasoned Rice and Cilantro Lime Rice are vegan-friendly. Never go hungry by adding some to your meal.
Browse The Full Moe’s Southwest Grill Food Menu:
How To Order Vegan Drinks At Moe’s Southwest Grill
→ Soft drinks are a classic choice to go with your vegan meal.
Best Moe’s Southwest Grill Vegan Drink Options
- Soft Drinks – Sweet and bubbly!
- Bottled Water – Refreshing drink to cleanse your palate.
Browse The Full Moe’s Southwest Grill Drink Menu:
Jump To Menu Section:
Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid
Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Moe’s Southwest Grill menu that you’ll want to avoid:
- Chipotle Ranch Dressing – contains eggs, and milk.
- Chocolate Chip Cookie – Pass on this one! Eggs and milk are added into the cookie mix.
- Queso – A cheese sauce primarily made out of milk.
Vegan Moe’s Southwest Grill Food Menu
Fresh Free Ingredients
Fresh Free Ingredients
Build Your Own Burrito
Build Your Own Bowl
Build Your Own Taco
Build Your Own Quesadilla
Build Your Own Nachos
Build Your Own Salad
Build Your Own Stack
Vegan Moe’s Southwest Grill Drink Menu
All branded menu item names are trademarks of Moe’s Southwest Grill unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Moe’s Southwest Grill and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Moe’s Southwest Grill. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.