Little Caesars Vegan Food & Drink Options (2023 Menu)

✅ All Eat Drink Better articles and guides have been fact-checked for accuracy and nutritional recommendations. Please refer to our editorial policy for additional information.

Ordering vegan at Little Caesars can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Little Caesars menu.

Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Little Caesars Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Little Caesars Drink Menu
Also See: Little Caesars Ingredients To Avoid

Icon Key:

✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.

💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.

How To Order Vegan Food At Little Caesars

  • When ordering food, avoid options with butter, cheese, cream, eggs, honey, meat and milk.
  • The default pizzas on the menu are not vegan friendly as they contain cheese and meat.
  • Aside from their default pizzas, Little Caesars offers you the liberty to create your own pizza and customize it to suit your dietary preferences. Continue reading to see our recommendation on how to do this! 🍕

Best Little Caesars Vegan Food Options

  1. Create Your Own Pizza – Create and customize your own pizza to cater to your dietary preferences! Continue on with our guide on how to do this.
  2. Vegetable Toppings – Healthy toppings that go well with your customizable pizza!

Browse The Full Little Caesars Food Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Crusts | Pizza Sauce | Cheese | Meat | Vegetables, Fruit, & More | Pizza | Wings | Sauces & Seasonings | Sides | Desserts

How To Order Vegan Drinks At Little Caesars

  • All drinks on the menu are vegan friendly! 🥤

Best Little Caesars Vegan Drink Options

  1. Soft Drinks – Classic drink for any fast food joint. Pair it with your customized pizza!
  2. Lipton Brisk With Lemon – Sweet pick-me-up for those craving for something sweet.
  3. Aquafina Bottled Water – Don’t feel like getting anything sweet? Grab a bottle of water. It will keep you hydrated!
  4. Rockstar Energy – Energy to get through the day like a rock star!

Browse The Full Little Caesars Drink Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Soft Drinks | More Drinks

Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid

Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Little Caesars menu that you’ll want to avoid:

  • Veggie Pizza – This pizza’s topping is cheese.
  • Stuffed Crust – The stuffing of the crust contains cheese.

Vegan Little Caesars Food Menu



Pizza Sauce

Pizza Sauce





Vegetables, Fruit, & More


Create Your Own Pizza

Specialty Pizzas



Sauces & Seasonings





Vegan Little Caesars Drink Menu


Soft Drinks

More Drinks

All branded menu item names are trademarks of Little Caesars unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Little Caesars and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Little Caesars. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top