Krispy Kreme Vegan Food & Drink Options (2023 Menu)

Ordering vegan at Krispy Kreme can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Krispy Kreme menu.

Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Full Krispy Kreme Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Krispy Kreme Drink Menu
Also See: Krispy Kreme Ingredients To Avoid

Search The Entire Krispy Kreme Menu:

Icon Key:

โœ… – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
โš  – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
๐Ÿ›‘ – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.

๐Ÿ’ก We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.


How To Order Vegan Food At Krispy Kreme

  • Unfortunately, the food items on Krispy Kreme’s menu are not vegan friendly because they all contain eggs and milk.

Browse The Full Krispy Kreme Food Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Doughnuts | Mini Doughnuts | Doughnut Holes | Ice Cream

How To Order Vegan Drinks At Krispy Kreme

  • When ordering, avoid items with cream and milk.
  • Most drinks on the menu are not vegan friendly because they contain cream and milk. However, they do have some vegan friendly drinks like brewed coffee, espresso, and Americano!

Best Krispy Kreme Vegan Drink Options

  1. Classic Brewed / Decaf Coffee – Brewed or decaf, you can always rely on coffee to help you get through the day!
  2. Espresso – Give your pick-me-up a boost by adding espresso.
  3. Americano – Another pick-me-up that sure to give you that kick.

Browse The Full Krispy Kreme Drink Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Brewed Coffees | Latte | Cappuccino | Espresso | Americano

Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid

Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Krispy Kreme menu that you’ll want to avoid:

  • Doughnuts – All of the doughnuts contain eggs and milk.
  • Latte – The creamy topping contains milk.
  • Cappuccino – The blend contains milk.
  • Caramel Specialty Latte – This special blended latte is topped with whipped cream that contains cream and milk.

Vegan Krispy Kreme Food Menu

Doughnuts

Doughnuts

Mini Doughnuts

Doughnut Holes

Ice Cream

Ice Cream

Vegan Krispy Kreme Drink Menu

Hot Coffee & Espresso

Brewed Coffees

Latte

Cappuccino

Espresso

Americano

All branded menu item names are trademarks of Krispy Kreme unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Krispy Kreme and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Krispy Kreme. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top