Johnny Rockets Vegan Food & Drink Options (2023 Menu)

✅ All Eat Drink Better articles and guides have been fact-checked for accuracy and nutritional recommendations. Please refer to our editorial policy for additional information.

Ordering vegan at Johnny Rockets can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Johnny Rockets menu.

Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Johnny Rockets Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Johnny Rockets Drink Menu
Also See: Johnny Rockets Ingredients To Avoid

Icon Key:

✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.

💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.

How To Order Vegan Food At Johnny Rockets

  • When ordering food, avoid options with butter, cheese, cream, eggs, honey, meat and milk.
  • Most items on the menu are not vegan friendly because they contain non-vegan ingredients.
  • They have a burger that’s vegan friendly in the form of the Streamline Burger!
  • Their salads can be customized.

Best Johnny Rockets Vegan Food Options

  1. Streamliner Burger – Juicy burger with a Boca patty. What more could you ask for!
  2. Fries – The ever present side dish that pairs well with your Streamliner Burger!
  3. Tots – Delectible round potatoes.

Browse The Full Johnny Rockets Food Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Burgers | Fries | Tots | Onion Rings | Homestyle Chili Bowl | Salads | Sandwiches & Chicken | Sourdough Specials | Rocket Dogs | Kids Meals | Kids Shakes

How To Order Vegan Drinks At Johnny Rockets

  • Apart from milk and hot chocolate, all other drinks on the menu are vegan friendly!

Best Johnny Rockets Vegan Drink Options

  1. Soft Drinks – What’s fast food without soft drinks?
  2. Coffee – Classic pick-me-up for any time of the day.
  3. Hot Tea – Warm yourself with a relaxing cup of tea.
  4. Bottled Water – Quench that thirst and stay hydrated!

Browse The Full Johnny Rockets Drink Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Soft Drinks | More Drinks

Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid

Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Johnny Rockets menu that you’ll want to avoid:

  • Onion Rings – The batter contains eggs and milk.
  • Homestyle Chili Bowl – Contains small chunks of meat and milk.

Vegan Johnny Rockets Food Menu



Starters & Sides



Onion Rings

Homestyle Chili Bowl



Sandwiches & Chicken

Sandwiches & Chicken

Sourdough Specials

Rocket Dogs

Rocket Dogs

Kids Meal & Shakes

Kids Meals

Kids Shakes

Vegan Johnny Rockets Drink Menu

Soda & More

Soft Drinks

More Drinks

All branded menu item names are trademarks of Johnny Rockets unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Johnny Rockets and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Johnny Rockets. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top