Ordering vegan at Jersey Mike’s can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Jersey Mike’s menu.
Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Jersey Mike’s Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Jersey Mike’s Drink Menu
Also See: Jersey Mike’s Ingredients To Avoid
✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.
💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.
How To Order Vegan Food At Jersey Mike’s
- Majority of items on the menu cannot be considered vegan friendly, as they contain cheese, cream, eggs, meat, and milk. However, you can customize your sub to suit your dietary preference!
- When choosing your bread option, pick white bread or seeded Italian bread as they are the only vegan friendly options! You’ll also want to steer clear of cheese and meat options. On the upside, you can create your own veggie sandwich or stacked high salad!
Best Jersey Mike’s Vegan Food Options
- Tossed Salad – A healthy option that’s good any time of the day!
- French Fries – Favorite snack to go with your customized sub or salad.
- ⚠ Grilled Portabella Mushroom & Swiss – The grilled Portabella mushrooms are vegan! The sub is not considered vegan, because it contains cheese. You can customize this by ordering without cheese and loading up the veggies!
- White Bread & Seeded Italian Bread – The only two breads that are vegan friendly.
Browse The Full Jersey Mike’s Food Menu:
How To Order Vegan Drinks At Jersey Mike’s
- Aside from Green Tea, which contains honey, all other drinks on Jersey Mike’s menu are vegan friendly!
Best Jersey Mike’s Vegan Drink Options
- Soft Drinks – Bubbly and refreshing, pair it with your sub and fries!
- Orange Juice – Classic drink option for breakfast or any time of the day.
- Tea – Aside from Green Tea, that contains honey, grab some refreshing tea to quench your thirst!
- Water – A must have for any human!
Browse The Full Jersey Mike’s Drink Menu:
Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid
Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Jersey Mike’s menu that you’ll want to avoid:
- Green Tea – It may seem like a vegan option, but it’s mixed with honey!
- Miss Vickie’s Jalapeño – Be aware – these contain whey!
- Ranch – This sauce has eggs and milk mixed into it.
- Rosemary Parmesan Bread – Contains cheese.
- Wheat Bread – Honey is one of the ingredients in this bread.
- Gluten Free Bread – Gluten free, but not vegan friendly, it contains eggs!
Vegan Jersey Mike’s Food Menu
Condiments & Seasonings
Condiments & Seasonings
Vegan Jersey Mike’s Drink Menu
Juices & Teas
All branded menu item names are trademarks of Jersey Mike’s unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Jersey Mike’s and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Jersey Mike’s. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.