Ordering vegan at Golden Corral can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Golden Corral menu.
Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Golden Corral Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Golden Corral Drink Menu
Also See: Golden Corral Ingredients To Avoid
✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.
💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.
How To Order Vegan Food At Golden Corral
- Most food items from Golden Corral contain one or more non-vegan ingredients such as butter, cheese, cream, eggs, honey, meat, milk, and seafood.
- Customization allows you to omit these ingredients. Continue for more tips below!
- Elevate some of the plant-based sides by partnering them with vegan sauces, such as cocktail sauce and BBQ sauce.
Best Golden Corral Vegan Food Options
- White Rice – Perfect to top with veggie sides!
- Steamed Broccoli – Highly nutritious (😍).
- Cotton Candy – A simple fix to your sweet tooth.
- ⚠ Garden Salad – Order without croutons and opt for Olive Oil and Red Wine Vinegar as your vegan dressing!
Browse The Full Golden Corral Food Menu:
How To Order Vegan Drinks At Golden Corral
- Soft drinks, teas, and lemonade are great vegan drink options at Golden Corral.
Best Golden Corral Vegan Drink Options
- Minute Maid Lemonade – Tangy lemon drink!
- Soft Drinks – Carbonated and sweet.
- Freshly Brewed Unsweetened Tea – Refreshing, herbal drink to go with your plant-based meal.
Browse The Full Golden Corral Drink Menu:
Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid
Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Golden Corral menu that you’ll want to avoid:
- Coleslaw – Contains eggs.
- Brownies – The batter contains eggs, and milk.
- Gravy – Be aware: it has meat.
- Yeast Rolls – The dough contains eggs, and milk.
Vegan Golden Corral Food Menu
Individual Meals – Meat
Individual Meals – Seafood
Famous Fried Chicken
Famous Fried Chicken
Vegan Golden Corral Drink Menu
All branded menu item names are trademarks of Golden Corral unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Golden Corral and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Golden Corral. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.