Dunkin’ Vegan Drinks & Food Options (2023 Menu)

✅ All Eat Drink Better articles and guides have been fact-checked for accuracy and nutritional recommendations. Please refer to our editorial policy for additional information.

Ordering vegan at Dunkin’ can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan drink and food recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Dunkin’ menu.

Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Dunkin’ Drink Menu
Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Dunkin’ Food Menu
Also See: Dunkin’ Ingredients To Avoid

Icon Key:

✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.

💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.

How To Order Vegan Drinks At Dunkin’

  • When ordering drinks, avoid options with cream and milk!
  • You can request for milk substitutes like: coconut milk, oat milk, and almond milk.
  • No-can-do on all the frozen drinks – they ALL contain milk.

Best Dunkin’ Vegan Drink Options

  1. Iced Coffee – Classic iced coffee to energize you at any time of the day!
  2. Dunkin’ Refreshers – Refreshing and cool.
  3. Espresso – A little boost to get you through the end of the day.
  4. Iced Tea – Deliciously brewed and sweet for those with a sweet tooth!

Browse The Full Dunkin’ Drink Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Hot Espresso & Coffee | Cold Espresso & Coffee | Teas & More | Frozen Drinks

How To Order Vegan Food At Dunkin’

  • When ordering food, avoid options with butter, cheese, cream, eggs, honey, meat, and milk.
  • Most Dunkin’s items are not vegan friendly, because they contain butter, cheese, cream, eggs, honey, meat, and milk. However, their Hash Browns don’t contain any of these ingredients!

Best Dunkin’ Vegan Food Options

  1. Hash Browns – Good old snack when you’re on the go!

Browse The Full Dunkin’ Food Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Sandwiches & More | Snacks & Wraps | Bagels & Muffins | Donuts & Munchkins

Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid

Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the RESTAURANTNAME menu that you’ll want to avoid:

  • Signature Latte & Signature Iced Latte – Both are topped with cream and milk!
  • Cappuccino & Iced Cappuccino – Contains milk.
  • Donuts & Munchkins – They all contain butter, eggs, and milk.
  • Stuffed Bagel Minis – They have cheese and cream as filling.

Vegan Dunkin’ Drink Menu

Espresso & Coffee

Hot Espresso & Coffee

Cold Espresso & Coffee

Teas & More

Teas & More

Frozen Drinks

Frozen Drinks

Vegan Dunkin’ Food Menu

Sandwiches & More

Sandwiches & More

Snacks & Wraps

Snacks & Wraps

Bagels & Muffins

Bagels & Muffins

Donuts & Munchkins



All branded menu item names are trademarks of Dunkin’ unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Dunkin’ and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Dunkin’. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top