Ordering vegan at Domino’s Pizza can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Domino’s Pizza menu.
Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Domino’s Pizza Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Domino’s Pizza Drink Menu
Also See: Domino’s Pizza Ingredients To Avoid
✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.
💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.
How To Order Vegan Food At Domino’s Pizza
→ With plenty of vegan options to choose from, Domino’s Pizza allows you to customize your own vegan pizza. When ordering, avoid options with butter, cheese, cream, eggs, honey, meat and milk. Fresh veggie toppings can be loaded on a Thin Crust with Robust Inspired Tomato Sauce.
→ Some Salad items and Sandwiches can be customized to be vegan. Scroll below for our tips on how to substitute.
→ Be creative when you build your own pasta. Request for Garlic Dipping Sauce, and Red Pepper Seasoning Flakes on your Robust Inspired Tomato pasta. You’ve made yourself an easy vegan Arrabbiata!
Best Domino’s Pizza Vegan Food Options
- Thin Crust – A pizza base thin enough to let you savor your vegan toppings more. Crispy, light, and enjoyable (😍).
- Robust Inspired Tomato Sauce – Bold-red flavors, perfect for your vegan pizza and pasta!
- Garlic Dipping Sauce – Garlic makes anything better!
- Balsamic With Olive Oil Vinaigrette – Savory and zesty! Classic dressing for your vegan salad.
Browse The Full Domino’s Pizza Food Menu:
How To Order Vegan Drinks At Domino’s Pizza
→ Complete your vegan meal with a choice of soft drinks or bottled water.
Best Domino’s Pizza Vegan Drink Options
- Soft Drinks – Gulp down this refreshing option. Classic and bubbly!
- Dasani Bottled Water – A guilt-free drink, it’s simply hydrating.
Browse The Full Domino’s Pizza Drink Menu:
Jump To Menu Section:
Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid
Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Domino’s Pizza menu that you’ll want to avoid:
- Gluten Free Crust – Be aware: contains honey.
- Cinnamon Bread Twists – Butter, and milk are mixed into the dough, unfortunately.
- Sweet Icing Sauce – Primarily consists of milk.
- Chocolate Lava Crunch Cakes – Pass on this dessert. It contains butter, eggs, and milk.
Vegan Domino’s Pizza Food Menu
Vegetables, Fruit, & More
Build Your Own Pizza
Breads & Oven-Baked Dips
Build Your Own Pasta
Vegan Domino’s Pizza Drink Menu
All branded menu item names are trademarks of Domino’s Pizza unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Domino’s Pizza and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Domino’s Pizza. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.