Ordering vegan at Chuck E. Cheese can be easy using this guide! Click the links below to jump to any menu section to see whether each menu item is vegan or not! You can also click the ‘Best Of’ section to see our top favorite food and drink recommendations! We also offer a quick reference section of which non-vegan ingredients to avoid.
Browse The Full Chuck E. Cheese Menu:
Our Favorite Vegan Chuck E. Cheese Options:
✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.
💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.
Best Chuck E. Cheese Vegan Food Options
⚠ Fried options are cooked in the same oil as menu items that contain non-vegan ingredients. You can decide if these fit your dietary preferences.
- Garden Salad – Fresh mix of Romaine lettuce, cherry tomatoes, cucumbers, and red onions. Order without any salad dressing for a delicious vegan meal!
- Smart Flour Gluten-Free Crust – Build your own delicious pizza on this vegan-friendly pizza. Top with plenty of vegetable toppings!
- Crackers – Have them as a side to your vegan salad (😍).
- ⚠ French Fries – If you don’t mind shared cooking equipment, these classic fried treats can fill you up on a busy day.
Best Chuck E. Cheese Vegan Drink Options
- Soft Drinks – Sweet, carbonated drink best served with ice!
- Pure Life Purified Water – Cleanse your palate with a simple, hydrating option.
- Juicy Juice Apple – Pair your vegan meal with the fruity flavor of apple juice.
Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid
Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Chuck E. Cheese menu that you’ll want to avoid:
- Strawberry Jello Parfait – Contains gelatin.
- Buffalo Sauce – Contains milk.
- Croutons – Contain milk.
- Unicorn Churros – Contain eggs, and milk.
Vegan Chuck E. Cheese Food Menu
Build Your Own Pizza
Vegetables & Fruits
Build Your Own Salad
Sides & Extras
Sides & Extras
Vegan Chuck E. Cheese Drink Menu
All branded menu item names are trademarks of Chuck E. Cheese unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Chuck E. Cheese and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Chuck E. Cheese. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.