Ordering vegan at Checkers can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Checkers menu.
Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Checkers Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Checkers Drink Menu
Also See: Checkers Ingredients To Avoid
✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.
💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.
How To Order Vegan Food At Checkers
- When ordering food, avoid options with butter, cheese, cream, eggs, honey, meat and milk.
- Most items on the menu are not vegan friendly, as they contain non-vegan ingredients.
- There are two side options that you may or may not consider vegan, depending on your restrictions. See below for the options!
⚠ Fried options are cooked in the same oil as menu items that contain non-vegan ingredients. You can decide if these fit your dietary preferences.
Best Checkers Vegan Food Options
- ⚠ Famous Seasoned Fries – Checkers’ Famous Seasoned Fries are vegan. However, they are cooked in the same oil as menu items that contain non-vegan ingredients.
- ⚠ Fried Mushrooms – Checkers’ Fried Mushrooms are vegan. However, they are cooked in the same oil as menu items that contain non-vegan ingredients. You can decide if these fit your dietary preferences.
Browse The Full Checkers Food Menu:
How To Order Vegan Drinks At Checkers
- No-go on the milkshakes, they contain milk!
- Beat the heat with their icy slushies & cold soft drinks!
Best Checkers Vegan Drink Options
- Slushies – Icy beverage with a tropical punch to it.
- Fruity Freeze Slushies – Craving something sweet and fruity? Look no further! These fruity slushies bring the best of both worlds!
- Soft Drinks – Traditional bubbly beverage that goes well with your meals.
Browse The Full Checkers Drink Menu:
Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid
Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Checkers menu that you’ll want to avoid:
- Fully Loaded Fries – Fully loaded with cheese and meat.
- Fry-Seasoned Monsterella Stix– The stix are filled with cheese.
- Funnel Cake Fries – Contains eggs and milk.
Vegan Checkers Food Menu
Fries & Sides
Fries & Sides
Vegan Checkers Drink Menu
Fruity Freeze Slushies
All branded menu item names are trademarks of Checkers unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Checkers and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Checkers. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.