Ordering vegan at Bruster’s Ice Cream can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan drink and food recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Bruster’s Ice Cream menu.
Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Bruster’s Ice Cream Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Bruster’s Ice Cream Drink Menu
Also See: Bruster’s Ice Cream Ingredients To Avoid
Search The Entire Bruster’s Ice Cream Menu:
✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.
💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.
How To Order Vegan Food At Bruster’s Ice Cream
- Most items on the menu contain cream and milk.
- Bruster’s Ice Cream offers vegan options for their Ices, Sherbets, and Sorbets. Continue reading for a list on these options!
- Avoid the Ice Creams, Sundaes & Splits, Cakes & Pies, and Blasts, as they all contain milk!
Best Bruster’s Ice Cream Vegan Food Options
- Chocolate Non-Dairy w/ Oat Milk – Enjoy the classic flavor with a healthier alternative!
- Super Hero Ice – Feel like a superhero with this icy flavor!
- Cotton Candy Sherbet – A sweet sherbet that brings back memories of childhood!
- Strawberry Lemon Sorbet – The best of both worlds, the sweetness of strawberry and a kick of zingy lemon.
Browse The Full Bruster’s Ice Cream Food Menu:
How To Order Vegan Drinks At Bruster’s Ice Cream
- Avoid their Shakes as they contain milk.
- Their Freezes can be customized to suit your dietary preference. Continue reading on how to achieve this!
Best Bruster’s Ice Cream Vegan Drink Options
- ⚠ Freezes – Choose any vegan flavors of their sorbets and sherbets to make this a perfect vegan treat!
Browse The Full Bruster’s Ice Cream Drink Menu:
Non-Vegan Ingredients To Avoid
Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Bruster’s Ice Cream menu that you’ll want to avoid:
- Ice Cream – Contains cream and milk.
- Blasts – Contains milk.
Vegan Bruster’s Ice Cream Food Menu
Sundaes & Splits
Sundaes & Splits
Cakes & Pies
Cakes & Pies
Vegan Bruster’s Ice Cream Drink Menu
Shakes & Freezes
All branded menu item names are trademarks of Bruster’s Ice Cream unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Bruster’s Ice Cream and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Bruster’s Ice Cream. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.