Baskin-Robbins Vegan Food & Drink Options (2023 Menu)

Ordering vegan at Baskin-Robbins can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Baskin-Robbins menu.

Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Baskin-Robbins Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Baskin-Robbins Drink Menu
Also See: Baskin-Robbins Ingredients To Avoid

Search The Entire Baskin-Robbins Menu:

Icon Key:

โœ… – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
โš  – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
๐Ÿ›‘ – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.

๐Ÿ’ก We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.


How To Order Vegan Food At Baskin-Robbins

  • Majority of the items on Baskin-Robbins’ menu are not vegan friendly, as the main ingredients are butter, cream, eggs, and milk.
  • Baskin-Robbins has a couple of good vegan options, like their Non-Dairy Mint Chocochunk or classic Daiquiri Ice.
  • Opt for a cake cone or a cup as the other cone options are non-vegan.

Best Baskin-Robbins Vegan Food Options

  1. โš  Non-Dairy Mint Chocochunk – Be aware – this ice cream is vegan friendly, however, it may have been processed on shared equipment that may have come in contact with non-vegan ingredients. You can decide from there if this fits your dietary preferences.
  2. โš  Daiquiri Ice – This ice cream is vegan friendly however, it may have been processed on shared equipment that may have come in contact with non-vegan ingredients. You can decide from there if this fits your dietary preferences.
  3. Cake Cone – A simple but classic way to eat your ice cream!

Browse The Full Baskin-Robbins Food Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Creature Creations | Flavors | Cakes & Pies | Polar Pizza Ice Cream Treats | Sundaes | Cones | Bakery Treats

How To Order Vegan Drinks At Baskin-Robbins

  • Almost all the drinks on Baskin-Robbins’ menu are not vegan friendly, because they contain butter, cream, and milk. However, they do have one solid vegan option, the Mangonada.

Best Baskin-Robbins Vegan Drink Options

  1. Mangonada – Sweet, savory, and refreshing! Get a combination of mango and Tajin in one delicious drink!

Browse The Full Baskin-Robbins Drink Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Beverages | Cappuccino Blast | Milkshakes | Smoothies | Floats, Freezes & More

Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid

Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Baskin-Robbins menu that you’ll want to avoid:

  • Fresh-Baked Waffle Cone – The batter to create the cone contains eggs and milk!
  • Fancy Waffle Cone with Sprinkles – Contains eggs and milk.
  • Sugar Cone – Contains honey.

Vegan Baskin-Robbins Food Menu

Creature Creations

Creature Creations

Flavors

Flavors

Cakes & Pies

Cakes & Pies

Polar Pizza Ice Cream Treats

Polar Pizza Ice Cream Treats

Sundaes

Sundaes

Cones

Cones

Bakery Treats

Bakery Treats

Vegan Baskin-Robbins Drink Menu

Beverages

Beverages

Cappuccino Blast

Cappuccino Blast

Milkshakes

Milkshakes

Smoothies

Smoothies

Floats, Freezes & More

Floats, Freezes & More

All branded menu item names are trademarks of Baskin-Robbins unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Baskin-Robbins and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Baskin-Robbins. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top