Baja Fresh Vegan Food & Drink Options (2023 Menu)

✅ All Eat Drink Better articles and guides have been fact-checked for accuracy and nutritional recommendations. Please refer to our editorial policy for additional information.

Ordering vegan at Baja Fresh can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan drink and food recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full Baja Fresh menu.

Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full Baja Fresh Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full Baja Fresh Drink Menu
Also See: Baja Fresh Ingredients To Avoid

Icon Key:

✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.

💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.

How To Order Vegan Food At Baja Fresh

  • Most items on the menu contain non-vegan ingredients like cheese, cream, meat and milk.
  • Their Impossible Taco Combos and salads are customizable. Continue reading for tips on how to do so!

Best Baja Fresh Vegan Food Options

  1. ⚠ Impossible Taco Combo – Ask for no cheese!
  2. Baja Ensalada – Order without chicken, steak, shrimp, and cotija cheese.
  3. Baja Rice and Beans Platter – A filling appetizer, side dish, or main meal for smaller appetites!
  4. Guacamole and Chips – Crunchy chips with tasty guacamole dip.

Browse The Full Baja Fresh Food Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Impossible Taco Combo | Burritos | Tacos | Favorites | Salads | Kids’ Menu | Sides

How To Order Vegan Drinks At Baja Fresh

  • Time to quench your thirst with their myriad of fountain drinks!

Best Baja Fresh Vegan Drink Options

  1. Soft Drinks – Classic and bubbly, always hits the spot!

Browse The Full Baja Fresh Drink Menu:

Jump To Menu Section:
Soft Drinks

Non-Vegan Ingredients To Avoid

Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the Baja Fresh menu that you’ll want to avoid:

  • Baja Bowl – Contains meat.
  • Fajitas – Can contain meat or seafood. Also comes with sour cream.
  • Nachos – The chips are covered in cheese.

Vegan Baja Fresh Food Menu

Impossible Taco Combo

Impossible Taco Combo









Kids’ Menu

Kids’ Menu



Vegan Baja Fresh Drink Menu


Soft Drinks

All branded menu item names are trademarks of Baja Fresh unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with Baja Fresh and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by Baja Fresh. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top