Ordering vegan at 54th Street can be easy using this guide! Scroll down to see our top vegan food and drink recommendations, or use the search box below to search the full 54th Street menu.
Food Sections: How to Order Vegan Food | Best Vegan Food | Full 54th Street Food Menu
Drink Sections: How to Order Vegan Drinks | Best Vegan Drinks | Full 54th Street Drink Menu
Also See: 54th Street Ingredients To Avoid
✅ – Vegan when ordered directly off the menu.
⚠ – Not Vegan, but can be customized to be vegan.
🛑 – Not Vegan, cannot be customized to be vegan.
💡 We regularly update these pages to ensure accuracy, however, menus change seasonally and ingredient usage may also change over time. We recommend verifying the ingredients of menu items before ordering if you have strict dietary needs. Our guide is based upon U.S. menu items – international items may vary.
How To Order Vegan Food At 54th Street
- Majority of items on the menu contain non-vegan ingredients, such as butter, cheese, eggs, meat, and milk.
- Their salads can be customized to suit your dietary preferences. Continue reading for your tips on how to do this!
Best 54th Street Vegan Food Options
- Ancient Power Grains – Power through grains. A vegan friendly side that contains grains, kale, and pepitas.
- Grilled Vegetable Medley – Healthy medley of vegetables, good for any time of the day!
- Seasoned Waffle Fries – Spice up your fave finger food!
- Sweet Potato Fries – Sweet and crunchy side!
Browse The Full 54th Street Food Menu:
Jump To Menu Section:
Made-From-Scratch Signature Selections | Basic Bites | Salads | House Salads | Soups | Mile High Burgers | Craft Sandwiches | Bowl | Southwest | Comfort | Pasta | Steak + Seafood | Street Kids | Sides | Premium Sides | Desserts | Salad Dressings
How To Order Vegan Drinks At 54th Street
- When ordering drinks, avoid items that contain cream and milk.
- The menu offers a huge selection of alcoholic beverages. Take your pic, but remember to drink responsibly!
- ⚠ Be aware – due to varying wine making processes, we cannot guarantee that any of 54th Street’s wines can be considered vegan friendly.
Best 54th Street Vegan Drink Options
- Soft Drinks – The best bubbly wingman to pair your meals with.
- Minute Maid Lemonade – Take a minute to quench your thirst with minute maid’s lemonade!
- Strawberry / Cherry Limeade – Strawberry or cherry, they both hit the spot for those craving something sweet and tangy.
- Iced Tea – Don’t feel like getting a limeade? Grab this classic thirst quencher!
Browse The Full 54th Street Drink Menu:
Non-Vegan Ingredients And Items To Avoid
Aside from the more obvious items like meat, cheese, milk, and eggs, here are some specific non-vegan items on the 54th Street menu that you’ll want to avoid:
- Fried Pickles – The breading is dipped in a mixture that contains eggs and milk.
- Southwest Veggie Wrap – Contains cheese.
- Spinach + Artichoke Cream Pasta – Contains cheese, fish, and meat.
- Freshed Steamed Vegetables – The vegetables are coated in butter.
Vegan 54th Street Food Menu
Made-From-Scratch Signature Selections
Mile High Burgers
Mile High Burgers
Steak + Seafood
Steak + Seafood
Vegan 54th Street Drink Menu
Juices & Teas
All branded menu item names are trademarks of 54th Street unless otherwise mentioned. Eat Drink Better is not affiliated with 54th Street and this guide has not been authorized or reviewed by 54th Street. The information provided is based on our own research and experience, and is intended for educational and informational purposes only.