2. Vegan Mulled Wine
“But, wine is made from grapes!” you say. You’re correct. But many wines also include hidden animal ingredients. Before you add that sachet of mulling spices to your crock pot full of vino, make sure your wine is free from animal products.
>>Next: Vegan Irish Cream